Election Results:

President/Business Manager:   Frank Maguire
Business Agent:   Jon Barnes
Financial Secretary:   Dave Mellon
Vice President:   Pat Flanagan

Executive Board:   Scott Rutledge, Frank Prudhomme, Gary Sprague, Joe Carvill, Sid Hudson, Bill Wright, Vince Penzabene and Mark Schneider.
Union Financial Trustees:  Mark Oropallo, Chris Heil and Jon Stogner.
Insurance Fund Trustees:  Mark Landau, Steve Selby, Chris Heil, Frank Parker, Bill Matfeld and Gerald Jannicelli.
Annuity Fund Trustees:  Dan Monahan, Jacek Wozniak, Dave Kiely, Phil Stenglein, Jon Barnes and Jon Stogner.

General Election:

General Election to be held Friday, June 15, 2018 in Plattsburgh and Saturday June 16, 2018 at the Union Hall at 900 Commerce Drive, Clifton Park from 9 am to 3:30 pm.  Please see the attached Election Notification letter to see who was nominated for positions.

Election notification