Frank Maguire

President / Business Manager
frank@smartlu83.org
(518) 489-1377 ext 301
(518) 466-1680


John Shustz

Business Representative
jshustz@smartlu83.org
(518) 489-1377 ext 302
(518) 709-3691


Philip A. Stenglein

Marketing Representative
phil@smartlu83.org
(518) 489-1377 ext 307
(518) 368-4488 cell


Frank Prudhomme

Vice President
fprudhomme@smartlu83.org


Mark N. Hertel

Financial Secretary/Treasurer
mhertel@smartlu83.org
(914) 879-8341


Angela M. Grant

Assistant Funds Manager
angela@smartlu83.org
(518) 489-1377 ext 305


Donna L. Stoliker

Office Manager
donna@smartlu83.org
(518) 489-1377 ext 304